Secondary Navigation

UHP Home

Telephone: 612-624-5522
Fax: 612-626-7314

MonFri, 8 am–4:30 pm
84 Church Street SE, Suite 390
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Honors Student Association

Executive Board

Members of the University Honors Student Association Executive Board lead the development and execution of association initiatives.

Board members are selected every spring through an application process. In order to be eligible, students must be in good academic standing with the honors program, and be able to commit to attending weekly board meetings and complete a term of one year.

2017–2018 Executive Board Members

members of the UHSA board

  • Pushkar Chaubal, President
  • Troy Yamaguchi, Vice President
  • Abby Doeksen, Finance Chair
  • Madison Duffy, Mentor Chair
  • Eliza Brown, Tutor Chair
  • Khoa Nguyen, Social Chair
  • Samantha Lee, General Member
  • Jordan Kleist, General Member
  • Adi Pidaparti, General Member
  • Jordan Schmitting, General Member
  • Emma Baldry, General Member
  • Anna Solfest, General Member
  • Byron Rusnak , General Member

Freshman Board Positions

Two at-large positions are reserved for incoming freshmen. At-large members contribute to the planning and execution of events, and lead other UHSA initiatives as assigned. Applications will be available soon!