UHSA Executive Board

Members of the University Honors Student Association Executive Board lead the development and execution of association initiatives.


Board members are selected every spring through an application process. In order to be eligible, students must be in good academic standing with the honors program, and be able to commit to attending weekly board meetings and complete a term of one year.

2021–22 Executive Board Members


Ethan Culver, President
Thijs Larson, Vice President
Dharshini Anugu, Finance Chair
Nivi Sabarinathan, Diversity Chair
Lydia Anthony, Communications Chair
Maria Moy, Mentor Program Chair
Mya Halvorson, Tutor Chair

Ashley Darst, General Officer
Zay Hayee, General Officer
Binnu Mudhapati, General Officer
Keeley Auld, General Officer
Sandy Zhang, General Officer
Yujin Kim, General Officer
Brita Larsen, General Officer


First-Year Board Positions

Three or Four at-large positions are reserved for incoming first-year students. First Year Officers contribute to the planning and execution of events, and lead other UHSA initiatives as assigned. Applications will be available soon!